Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of stacy knight

stacy knight

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy knight
"Madison McAfee was very helpful and very sweet."
Profile photo of Cary Ralls

Cary Ralls

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Ralls
"Great Agent! Been using Alex for the past couple years for home and auto. Madison is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Alex Grant

Alex Grant

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Grant
"Madison Mcafee was incredibly helpful with everything I asked her to do. She was very kind and represented StateFarm perfectly. StateFarm should do everything they can to keep her on the team. As long as people like Madison are working here I will keep doing business with them."
Profile photo of Justin Phang

Justin Phang

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Phang
"The amount of savings I just receive on my car insurance, health, and life insurance is insane. I was paying more on just car insurance for a company called Root. I didn’t receive any benefits or anything just a high paying insurance. Shout out to Brandon man, mans hella chill and definitely will work for you. Not only that mans got state farm too, so that made the experience even. I personally recommend Brandon to guide you throughout the process on saving money on all 3 things I mention. Peace💯✌️"
Profile photo of farah ali

farah ali

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by farah ali
"Thank you, Madison for all your help you made everything so easy for me. Thank you so much again."
Profile photo of Elaine McLean

Elaine McLean

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine McLean
"I had the greatest pleasure working with Madison the Rep for State Farm. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects of the process, so my husband and I were able to continue with our policy as our financial situation became challenging. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Parrish Ellison

Parrish Ellison

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parrish Ellison
"Very friendly and professional service."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"John McAbee did a great job with my car and house insurance. I highly recommend Alex Quilis State Farm Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Ginger Walker

Ginger Walker

March 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ginger Walker
"Your office 'dropped' my insurance 8 days before I found that out from State Farm Corporate, when I called on the 28th to pay my car insurance! I never received any written notice informing me that you cancelled my car insurance. My daughters and myself signed up with SF in 2001, until now. It's sad that SF treats their longtime loyal customers so badly. I hope it's not because I'm old, black and female. The south doesn't really like people like me. But I've been especially nice and neighborly to you and your team. But I've mostly been given a hard time since signing on with you. Every single month was some sort of an issue. Was it because I only had the state minimum.. or either no rental or life insurance? I'm a cancer patient and I don't need unnecessary emails telling me my due date is near, every month, and phone calls from remote, strange people calling to remind me of upcoming payments. I dont need to be harrassed by your office every month. I've been paying Comprehensive insurance from 2002 until 2022, without reminders, emails, or phone calls. I dont think you like black people, but my money is green!"
Profile photo of Cher Watkins

Cher Watkins

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cher Watkins
"Madison was so helpful. She discussed my coverage and pointed out options I didn't know about. She also recommended a driving course to give me a discount. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jaden Cooper

Jaden Cooper

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Cooper
"I don’t normally do reviews but the impact that Madison customer service made on me, I must say “she was outstanding,respectful and very professional!!” From now on she will be my go to person & I highly recommend her to also be your go to person. Alex Quilis - State Farm Insurance is your way to a great affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Miller
"A great agency, Trent helped me out with getting quoted on my car insurance, definitely recommend to anyone wanting a friendly experience."
Profile photo of Yeshi .Z.B88

Yeshi .Z.B88

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeshi .Z.B88
"Cheyanne Perdue has been super helpful in my insurance process. She is super knowledgeable and hard working. Cheyanne has worked to find the best deals for me, and she answers any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Ryker Pope

Ryker Pope

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryker Pope
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Max Walsh

Max Walsh

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Walsh
"Great people at a great place that ensures every customers needs and wants. 5/5 rating for this establishment!"
Profile photo of Brandon Kennedy

Brandon Kennedy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kennedy
"Great office, super friendly people, and you can guarantee that they will take care you! 10/10 recommend doing business here!"
Profile photo of Trent B

Trent B

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trent B
"Super well ran office. Great employees who will attend to your needs and overall a 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Nelu Morar

Nelu Morar

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelu Morar
"Warm environment: friendly, welcoming and professional. Trent and Alex helped me with the policy I needed and made it easy for me."
Profile photo of lasheree mayfield

lasheree mayfield

December 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by lasheree mayfield
"I contacted Alex, our Condo insurance agent, about the information I must provide to my Mortgage company. His account manager got back to me so quickly with the problem solved. During a very hard time for me after losing a Loved one. Great customer service and compassion."
Profile photo of Max Walsh

Max Walsh

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Walsh
"Very well staffed and professional. In the short time I needed help they were able to easily get what I needed."
Profile photo of Saniya Carlisle

Saniya Carlisle

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saniya Carlisle
"Trent was very helpful in telling me about what quotes I can apply for."
Profile photo of Susan Buchanan

Susan Buchanan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Buchanan
"After my husband and I were married in 2018, we decided to give up our individual State Farm agents and start fresh with Alex Quilis. Alex Quilis was not only located close by but he had outstanding customer reviews. He met with us in his office conference room. We are average people with homeowners, auto, and a little life insurance. He spent over an hour talking to us about the coverage we currently had and how we could improve. Any and every time I or my husband have called his office with claims or questions, he or a competent employee have been there to help us. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jd Ramirez

Jd Ramirez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jd Ramirez
"Needed an auto quote and with Trent and Caylyn the process couldn’t be easier!!"
Profile photo of Juan Valencia

Juan Valencia

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valencia
"They are very professional on everything."
Profile photo of Jeannie Ryan

Jeannie Ryan

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Ryan
"I love state farm they work with you"