Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Quilis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Quilis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rita Grisham

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I very happy with the quotes I received and will recommend State Farm to my friends and family."

Bobby Parker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful. Great service! Thanks Nik!"

Kal Hafez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik was such a great agent to deal with: very helpful and, most of all, knowledgeable and professional. I very highly recommend him."

celeste jaworski

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive had my insurance through this office for many years, great staff, and Alex is great too, everyone always has been helpful."

Alexandria Ford

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik was very helpful in changing my insurance over from Allstate. He was able to get me a much lower rate with more coverage than what I had. Thank you for the call and I appreciate your help!"

Juan Carlos Acosta

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in one afternoon to get a quote and can believe they gave me better rates and the insurance I was with at the time . I highly recommend anybody looking for insurance to stop and check it out nice and friendly people."

Chelsey Littleton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team are so professional and make you feel like family. Most people don’t know that State Farm can take care of your life insurance needs. I have 3 kids so planning for their future is my top priority. They made the process so easy. I wouldn’t have my insurance anywhere else!"

Kevin Morales Funes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service, reliable, and all the agents and workers here are very kind and diligent. I would definitely recommend this place!"

Al Ludwick

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for many years and Alex Quilis for a few years now. Excellent customer service from all of the team. Most recently Mary Kay has helped getting everything set up for a new car and been very fast to respond and help with every detail."

Clarissa Camille Nagel

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My calls are always answered promptly and I am given undivided attention with any concerns or questions I may have regarding my insurance. I highly recommend Alex and his team."

Gwendolyn Randall

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and great customer service!!!"

Amanda brown

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm one of those people who likes to speak with the people who are handling my insurance and that is one of things I love about this office. They are very personable. They take care of their clients and make sure that you are getting the very best price and all of the discounts that you qualify for. I have built a great rapport with several people in the office and I appreciate all their hard work!"

nelu danciu

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this office for a few years now, and I can attest that they are helpful, professional and knowledgeable."

JENNIFER C.

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reliable insurance with a reliable company from a reliable Agent- Alex and his team is who you can rely on!"

Austin Jackson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This group is very professional and responsive! They are the best!"

Stephanie Johnston

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Kay made a difficult and stressful situation (our daughter having an accident and having her car totaled) a surprisingly pleasant experience. She worked tirelessly to get the case resolved and helped us navigate the challenges of living outside of the country while handling all of this. We will be lifelong customers of State Farm!"

Keisha Reed

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil Barnes did an excellent job by offering the lowest possible price and providing professionalism throughout the process. Highly recommend!!!"

shailu patel

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil it was a pleasure talk to you. I received the best customer service from him, and he is very professional and knowledgeable. He got me good rate for my car insurance Thank you"

Jennifer Latinos R Us

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Phil Barnes has been a pleasure. Thank you"

Mukram Aljandali

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip Barns was a pleasure to work with him. I received the best customer service from him, and he is very professional and knowledgeable. He got me the lowest rates for auto and home insurance."

Sandra Manhan

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!! Super helpful! Alex does a wonderful job at answering questions and concerns thoroughly and honestly."

Phyllis Tate

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip Barns was very professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly. He put me at ease plus gave me a super quote. Very happy with my service. Thank you Phillip."

maco ga

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and his office did a very valuable follow up call with me to check if I have any concerns or feedback. He reviewed the policy in details explaining to me all terms that I might accept before without further understanding to what it may mean for real. Alex provided me with tips that may reduce my monthly payment. All respect and thanks to Alex and his staff. Malik"

Derrick Martin

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip Barnes is an amazing agent. Anytime I need anything he takes care of it and that’s simply all I can ask for"

Ismet Kec

August 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't trust to this people...Unprofessional..one story and qout over the phone and another price when you step in the office..."