Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Quilis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Quilis

4.9 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keisha Reed

Keisha Reed

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil Barnes did an excellent job by offering the lowest possible price and providing professionalism throughout the process. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of shailu patel

shailu patel

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil it was a pleasure talk to you. I received the best customer service from him, and he is very professional and knowledgeable. He got me good rate for my car insurance Thank you"
Profile photo of Jennifer Latinos R Us

Jennifer Latinos R Us

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Phil Barnes has been a pleasure. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mukram Aljandali

Mukram Aljandali

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip Barns was a pleasure to work with him. I received the best customer service from him, and he is very professional and knowledgeable. He got me the lowest rates for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Sandra Manhan

Sandra Manhan

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!! Super helpful! Alex does a wonderful job at answering questions and concerns thoroughly and honestly."
Profile photo of Phyllis Tate

Phyllis Tate

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip Barns was very professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly. He put me at ease plus gave me a super quote. Very happy with my service. Thank you Phillip."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Acosta

Juan Carlos Acosta

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in one afternoon to get a quote and can believe they gave me better rates and the insurance I was with at the time . I highly recommend anybody looking for insurance to stop and check it out nice and friendly people."
Profile photo of Chelsey Littleton

Chelsey Littleton

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Morales Funes

Kevin Morales Funes

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service, reliable, and all the agents and workers here are very kind and diligent. I would definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Al Ludwick

Al Ludwick

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for many years and Alex Quilis for a few years now. Excellent customer service from all of the team. Most recently Mary Kay has helped getting everything set up for a new car and been very fast to respond and help with every detail."
Profile photo of Clarissa Camille Nagel

Clarissa Camille Nagel

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My calls are always answered promptly and I am given undivided attention with any concerns or questions I may have regarding my insurance. I highly recommend Alex and his team."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Randall

Gwendolyn Randall

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda brown

Amanda brown

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nelu danciu

nelu danciu

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this office for a few years now, and I can attest that they are helpful, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of JENNIFER C.

JENNIFER C.

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reliable insurance with a reliable company from a reliable Agent- Alex and his team is who you can rely on!"
Profile photo of Austin Jackson

Austin Jackson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This group is very professional and responsive! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnston

Stephanie Johnston

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phil Barnes

Phil Barnes

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want to enjoy a personal experience with an agency that cares, then come to Alex Quilis State Farm"
Profile photo of maco ga

maco ga

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derrick Martin

Derrick Martin

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip Barnes is an amazing agent. Anytime I need anything he takes care of it and that’s simply all I can ask for"
Profile photo of Ismet Kec

Ismet Kec

August 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't trust to this people...Unprofessional..one story and qout over the phone and another price when you step in the office..."
Profile photo of Mustik

Mustik

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Sullivan

Barbara Sullivan

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of aj jackson

aj jackson

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Phillip over at State Farm and I couldn’t recommend him enough!! He was quick, responsive and informative. So far everyone at Alex Quilis State Farm has been wonderful to work with! 5/5!!"
Profile photo of Susan Browning

Susan Browning

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Philip Barns was very professional and patient with me switching auto policies! I was able to bundle auto and renters and save money. Highly recommend!"